top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureReuben Dayan

COVID-19 Update

Hello all, it's been another trying period of having to renounce all our social and outdoor activities, and I hope everyone has kept safe and healthy during this second lockdown period. After 3 weeks of lockdown the Government have announced that Southend and Essex will be going into Tier 2 restrictions on 3rd December, and for the private health and beauty industry this is very good news as we are again allowed to be in business.


Due to a family event I need to self-isolate until the 8th December, however I am available for all your enquiries, questions and taking appointments until I reopen my practice.


Massages are a great way to deal with the anxiety and stress that many have experienced during these unusual times, however as money may have become tight for several I am offering two treatments for the price of one in December and January 2020/21 to everyone. :)


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page